Staff Directory

Management

Harry Van Houten
Director of Operations
p 877-942-3267 ext 1141
f 267-898-2276
e hvanhouten@fredbeans.com
Dave Wittlinger
Associate Director of Operations
p 877-942-3267 ext 1143
f 267-898-3232
e dwittlinger@fredbeans.com
Michael "Mick" Padgeon
Associate Director of Operations
p 877-942-3267 ext 1150
f 267-898-3319
e mpadgeon@fredbeans.com
Annamarie Allen
Controller
p 877-942-3267 ext 1116
f
e aallen@fredbeans.com
Mike Bixler
General Sales Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext 1119
f 267-576-7033
e mbixler@fredbeans.com
Darren McGettigan
Sales Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext 1139
f 267-898-2276
e dmcgettigan@fredbeans.com
Chris Maguire
Sales Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext 1130
f
e cmaguire@fredbeans.com
Rick Costello
Transportation Operations Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext
f
e rcostello@fredbeans.com
Travis Woodling
Driver Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext
f
e twoodling@fredbeans.com
Justin Stead
CARQUEST Manager
p 877-942-3267 ext 1723
f 267-348-5740
e jstead@fredbeans.com

Outside Sales Representatives

Phil Freeman
Oustide Sales Representative
p 908-768-9913
e pfreeman@fredbeans.com
JT Meals
Oustide Sales Representative
p 267-784-1060
e jtmeals@fredbeans.com
Paul Fedor
Oustide Sales Representative
p 267-616-0922
e pfedor@fredbeans.com
George Wright
Oustide Fleet/Government Sales Representative
p 267-716-0230
e gwright@fredbeans.com
John Tocydlowski
Oustide MSO Sales Representative
p 267-810-4091
e jtocydlowski@fredbeans.com
Jason Wiltsey
Oustide Powertrain Sales Representative
p 267-481-4273
e jwiltsey@fredbeans.com
Vince Florio
Oustide Powertain Sales Representative
p 267-884-1299
e vflorio@fredbeans.com
Matt King
Oustide Pwertrain Sales Representative
p 267-884-9991
e mking@fredbeans.com

Inside Sale Representatives

Amy Sparango
Dealer Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1102
e asparango@fredbeans.com
Anthony LaPolla
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1174
e alapolla@fredbeans.com
Bob Ganther
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1132
e rganther@fredbeans.com
Bob Myers
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1177
e bmyers@fredbeans.com
Brianne Hodgdon
Dealer Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1117
e bhodgdon@fredbeans.com
Chris Halsey
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1115
e chalsey@fredbeans.com
Christy Rumer
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1151
e crumer@fredbeans.com
Colleen McCurry
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1144
e cmcurry@fredbeans.com
Dan Norris
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1159
e dnorris@fredbeans.com
Dave Jones
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1157
e djones@fredbeans.com
David Chavez
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1146
e dchavez@fredbeans.com
Dennis Pfeiffer
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1109
e dpfeiffer@fredbeans.com
Dennis Yates
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1195
e dyates@fredbeans.com
Don Campbell
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1120
e dcampbell@fredbeans.com
Don Pruess
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1103
e dpruess@fredbeans.com
Doug Kulp
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1135
e dkulp@fredbeans.com
Ed Ziobro
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1104
e eziobro@fredbeans.com
Eric Carnes
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1142
e ecarnes@fredbeans.com
J.C. Calabrese
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1105
e jcalabrese@fredbeans.com
Jason Wiltsey Jr.
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1124
e jasonw@fredbeans.com
Jeff Bugher
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1154
e jbugher@fredbeans.com
Jeff Wahlers
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1197
e jwahlers@fredbeans.com
Jim Hill
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1131
e jhill@fredbeans.com
Jim Madill
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1133
e jmadill@fredbeans.com
Jodi Wilson
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1136
e jwilson@fredbeans.com
Joe Balberchak
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1123
e jbalberchak@fredbeans.com
Jose Arroyo
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1149
e jarroyo@fredbeans.com
Keith Phillips
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1153
e kphillips@fredbeans.com
Krista Delp-Kent
Bulk Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1160
e kdelp@fredbeans.com
Lenny Interdonato
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1143
e linterdonato@fredbeans.com
Mark Boruta
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1148
e mboruta@fredbeans.com
Mike Aman
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1138
e maman@fredbeans.com
Paul Burg
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1122
e pburg@fredbeans.com
Paul Hunt
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1125
e phunt@fredbeans.com
Rayna Lind
Dealer Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1118
e rlind@fredbeans.com
Rick Wolfinger
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1121
e rwolfinger@fredbeans.com
Scott Schaeffer
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1129
e sschaeffer@fredbeans.com
Shane Witman
Mechanical Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1111
e switman@fredbeans.com
Sonya Weaver
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1152
e sweaver@fredbeans.com
Stan Fenstermacher
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1108
e stanf@fredbeans.com
Steve Cregar
Bulk Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1196
e scregar@fredbeans.com
Vinny Politano
Collision Sales
p 877-942-3267 x 1126
e vpolitano@fredbeans.com

Sales Support Staff

Randi Natale
Administrative Assistant (Directors)
p 877-942-3267 x 1156
e rnatale@fredbeans.com
Theresa Fiorelli
Administrative Assistant (Managers)
p 877-942-3267 x 1107
e tfiorelli@fredbeans.com
Steve Donahue
Warranty Administrator
p 877-942-3267 x 1112
e stdonahue@fredbeans.com

Accounting Department

Jamie Shannon
Assistant Controller
p 877-942-3267 x 1704
e jwatts@fredbeans.com
Anne LaPlaca
Payables
p 877-942-3267 x 1708
e alaplaca@fredbeans.com
Becky Curran
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1722
e bcurran@fredbeans.com
Chris Link
Receivables - Cod
p 877-942-3267 x 1706
e clink@fredbeans.com
Crystal Liebig
Receivables Team Leader
p 877-942-3267 x 1719
e cliebig@fredbeans.com
Deborah Mallardi
Receivables - Cod
p 877-942-3267 x 1726
e dmallardi@fredbeans.com
Deborah Oliver
Receivables - Cod
p 877-942-3267 x 1714
e doliver@fredbeans.com
Jacob Kern
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1720
e jkern@fredbeans.com
Kathy Sweazy
Receivables - Cod
p 877-942-3267 x 1729
e ksweazy@fredbeans.com
Kathy Troy
Payables
p 877-942-3267 x 1705
e ktroy@fredbeans.com
Kady Hazlett
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1701
e khazlett@fredbeans.com
Larry Butchin
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1715
e lbutchin@fredbeans.com
Laurie Arbeter
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1707
e larbeter@fredbeans.com
Nick Dachowski
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1728
e ndachowski@fredbeans.com
Marsha Leary
Payables
p 877-942-3267 x 1725
e mleary@fredbeans.com
Robin Kaucher
Receivables - Charge
p 877-942-3267 x 1717
e rkaucher@fredbeans.com
Sam Herb
Payables Team Leader
p 877-942-3267 x 1716
e sherb@fredbeans.com
Tayna Griggs
Receivables - Cod Sr. Clerk
p 877-942-3267 x 1713
e tgriggs@fredbeans.com
Trish Verrecchia
Accounting Admin
p 877-942-3267 x 1721
e pverrecchia@fredbeans.com
John Benson
Receivables - Cod
p 877-942-3267 x 1703
e jbenson@fredbeans.com